I.V.R.A. s.r.l.


Dove siamo


Via Terlizzi, 10
76016 Margherita di Savoia (Barletta-Andria-Trani)
Telefono (+39) 0883 657476
Fax (+39) 0883 762526
Cellulare (+39) 393 9005252


Contatto Skype: IVRA SKYPE

Mappa interattiva


Contatti e-mail


Richiedi informazioni (mail@ivra.it)

Reparto Commerciale (commerciale@ivra.it)

Ufficio Tecnico (ufficiotecnico@ivra.it)

Antonio Vischi (a.vischi@ivra.it)

F. Larovere (f.larovere@ivra.it)

R. Mavelli (r.mavelli@ivra.it)

Logistica (logistica@ivra.it)

Amministrazione (amministrazione@ivra.it)


Scrivici


Nome:

E-mail:

Telefono:

Oggetto:

Messaggio: